Board of Directors

President

Michele Malooley
Michele Malooley
2500 Quantum Lakes Drive Suite 203
Boynton Beach, FL 33436
Phone: (561) 737-5868
Fax: 5616979973
e-mail: michele@malooleyinsurance.com
President-elect

Alexis DeLuca, CEBS
Insurance Office of America
2056 Vista Parkway
#350
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: 561-868-9006
e-mail: Alexis.DeLuca@ioausa.com
Treasurer

Albert Wester
Kirby Employee Benefits
6114 Wood Creek Ct.
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 561-707-8237
Fax: 561-743-1810
e-mail: albert@kirbyemployeebenefits.com
1st Vice President

Travis Tunis
Phone: (561) 627-3646
e-mail: brad@tunisgroup.com
Recording Secretary

Deborah Neubert
Allstate
Phone: 954-759-1607
e-mail: deborah.neubert@allstate.com
Immediate Past President

Artie Hoffman
Benefits Universe
Phone: (954) 609-4924
e-mail: artiehoffman@bellsouth.net
Education Chair

Michael Teller
All Vest Associates
Phone: 561-272-0720
Fax: 561-272-6765
e-mail: mteller@avaplans.com
Membership Chair

Deborah Hollister
Hollister Insurance, Inc.
Phone: 772-288-2389
Fax: 772-781-6485
e-mail: Dbh@hollisterins.com
Legislative Chair

Richard Dighton, RHU
Associated Insurance Planners, Inc
2500 Quantum Lakes Drive
#203
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone: (561)853-2181
Fax: (954)697-3777
e-mail: dighton@rwdaipi.com
Ambassador Chair

Karyn LeVine
Treasure Coast Insurance Group
6697 S Pine Ct
Cell: 561-352-8688
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone: 561-622-3306
Fax: 561-622-6605
e-mail: karyn_levine@us.aflac.com
FL PAF/HUPAC Chair

Steven Israel
S. Florida Affiliated Health Insurers, Inc.
Boynton Beach 33436
Phone: 561-249-3464
Fax: 561-249-3465
e-mail: steve_israel@comcast.net
Media Chair

Claire Teller
1825 NW Corporate Blvd., Suite 110
Suite 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-272-0720
Fax: 561-272-0720
e-mail: cteller@avaplans.com
Membership Co-Chair
Holly Thomas
FirstLantic Healthcare, Inc.
2605 W Atlantic Ave
#A-202
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Phone: 954-775-7516
Fax: 888-773-7721
e-mail: hollyt@firstlantic.com
Ambassador

Melissa Lamp
Renaissance Dental
Phone: 352-317-4832
e-mail: MLamp@renaissancefamily.com
Membership Committee
Camie Buell
HMC, Inc
140 Intracoastal Pointe Drive,
Suite 301
Jupiter, FL 33477
Phone: 561-889-4237
e-mail: cbuell@hmcebs.com